About Hudl

Sales Team

Adam Troester

Southern CA, NV

Growing up in Lincoln, Adam had big dreams of playing in the NBA, MLB and NFL – yes, 'and' not 'or'. But after spending time at ESPN and Fox Sports, he realized Hudl was the next best thing to being a pro.

Contact Adam: 402-525-5028 or adam.troester@hudl.com

Aimee McCumbers

Club & Youth

Hailing from a town of 800 people and graduating with 15 is so Midwest. Aimee couldn't get enough of it, bringing her husband and three kids up from the South in the hopes of showing them a real football Saturday.

Contact Aimee: 402-817-0060 or aimee.mccumbers@hudl.com

Allison Regan

AZ, CO, NM, UT

While selling Hudl to help coaches Dominate doesn't exactly fit Allison's childhood dreams of storm chasing, her business and marketing experience make her a good candidate.

Contact Allison: 402-450-3349 or allison.regan@hudl.com

Andy Palensky

AL, MS

Contact Andy: 402-817-0060 or andy.palensky@hudl.com

Brett Shamblin

OH, WV

Brett played and coached football for the Pittsburg State Gorillas before fundraising for the University of Illinois. He knows that film study is crucial to dominating on the field.

Contact Brett: 816-797-2988 or brett.shamblin@hudl.com

Brett Kunz

NC, VA

Brett's in his fifth year with Hudl. After moving from one department to another, he may have finally found a permanent home in sales. He's almost always planning an upcoming golf trip.

Contact Brett: 402-340-4210 or brett.kunz@hudl.com

Chad White

East Texas, LA

Before Hudl Chad was with DSV. He played football for Texas State University and was a member of the Grapevine High School 1998 4A State championship football team.

Contact Chad: 817-944-9686 or chad.white@hudl.com

Chris Pool

KY, TN

While selling Hudl to help coaches Dominate doesn't exactly fit Allison's childhood dreams of storm chasing, her business and marketing experience make her a good candidate.

Contact Chris: 815-975-0310 or chris.pool@hudl.com

Daniel Mickells

Club & Youth

A product of Kansas City, Daniel has played soccer his entire life. Despite his deep love for the Chiefs and Royals, he's always had a soft spot for the Nebraska Cornhuskers.

Contact Daniel: 402-817-0060 or dm@hudl.com

Dave Hinkens

MN, WI

Dave has coached football in the land of cheese for more than 20 years.

Contact Dave: 920-277-2386 or dave.hinkens@hudl.com

David Bentzen

Northern CA

David spent 13 years coaching varsity football, basketball, and track down in Texas before moving to California. He enjoys spending time with his family and playing golf.

Contact David: 559-269-8081 or david.bentzen@hudl.com

Frank Steele

IL

Frank has coached high school football in Illinois for 18 years and worked for CBSSports/MaxPreps prior to working for Hudl.

Contact Frank: 217-416-1049 or frank.steele@hudl.com

Germont Jackson

Central Texas / The Valley

Germont is a born and bred Texan with a love for football (specifically Dallas Cowboys Football). He's been in the scouting software industry since 2004.

Contact Germont: 972-342-9970 or germont.jackson@hudl.com

Hannah Newberry

Club & Youth

With four years of sales experience and a childhood spent playing softball and basketball, running track and dancing, Hannah knows a thing or two about selling to youth coaches.

Contact Hannah: 402-817-0060 or hn@hudl.com

Jason Aldridge

GA, SC

Jason has coached varsity football and girls fastpitch softball in Georgia and Alabama. Jason has worked in sports marketing & management for beRecruited.com and XL212.

Contact Jason: 404-786-0310 or jason.aldridge@hudl.com

Jessica Asbury

Club & Youth

Jessica grew up cheerleading from middle school to high school, and even on a study abroad trip to Oxford. With a dad in the Air Force, she's "from" all over the world, but calls Virginia home.

Contact Jessica: 402-817-0060 or jessica@hudl.com

Joe Stepanek

Club & Youth

His passions are Liverpool and coaching youth soccer, but Joe's true talents shine on the diamond – he's a Nebraska Wesleyan baseball alum whose love won't be confined to just one sport.

Contact Joe: 402-817-0060 or joe.stepanek@hudl.com

Jon Meier

WA, OR, ID

With four sons and duties as a youth football and baseball coach, Jon stays fairly busy. As a Cornhusker grad with experience under coaches Steele, Bohl and McBride, he's fluent in sports.

Contact Jon: 402-578-3413 or jon.meier@hudl.com

Jordan Searcey

AK, HI, SD, ND, AR

Contact Jordan: 402-450-3360 or jordan.searcey@hudl.com

Josh Dukes

MI

Josh grew up in Michigan around sports. He started by sorting football equipment for his dad as the team waterboy but eventually he graduated to playing and coaching.

Contact Josh: 616-460-7652 or josh.dukes@hudl.com

Justin Hansen

FL

Justin hails from good ole’ Lincoln, Nebraska. After graduating, he suffered through several horrible Office Space-like jobs before finding a home here at Hudl. Now he trains for Tough Mudders, golfs poorly, and helps coaches win.

Contact Justin: 402-217-0066 or justin.hansen@hudl.com

Kelsey Martin

Club & Youth

Contact Kelsey: 402-817-0060 or kelsey.martin@hudl.com

Lyndsey Haag

MD, DC, NJ, DE

Contact Lyndsey: 402-525-2749 or lyndsey.haag@hudl.com

Madison Drake

IN, ME, NH, VT

When you grow up with your own batting cage and softball field, playing for the nearest university just makes sense. Madison's time as a Husker made her a Hudl pro years before setting foot in the office.

Contact Madison: 402-450-6013 or madison.drake@hudl.com

Mike Aveni

CT, MA, RI

Mike's been coaching football for the last 17 years. Prior to joining the Hudl team, he was a software professional for 20 years in the Boston area.

Contact Mike: 781-775-3736 or mike.aveni@hudl.com

Ryan Stubbe

NY

Ryan is a Nebraska native. He played basketball for a year at Wesleyan University in Lincoln, Neb. Don't let his pleasant demeanor fool you, he's a mean trash-talker on the court.

Contact Ryan: 402-960-1539 or ryan.stubbe@hudl.com

Shane Piper

Sales Manager

Shane is a National Youth License coach with eight years' experience in girls' soccer. He loves spending time with his team and family, but wouldn't turn down an invitation to hit the links.

Contact Shane: 402-817-0060 or shane.piper@hudl.com

Tom Oropeza

PA

Tom grew up outside of Philadelphia. He played his college ball at Lehigh University and coached high school football for 11 seasons, recently serving as the head coach at Monsignor Bonner from 2007-2011.

Contact Tom: 610-659-6067 or tom.oropeza@hudl.com

Tonnell Wilson

North Texas

Tonnell is a graduate of Midwestern State University where he was an All Conference Football Player. He enjoys coaching the Dallas Diamonds (a women's professional football team) and fishing.

Contact Tonnell: 214-418-9839 or tonnell.wilson@hudl.com

Tony Linder

OK, KS

Born and raised a Cornhusker, I’ve continued to play and/or coach a variety of sports for many years, although soccer is my specialty. My passion for sports coincides with Husker Nation, the American Outlaws, and the Cheeseheads.

Contact Tony: 402-276-4262 or tony.linder@hudl.com

Trey Boyer

Club & Youth

Born and raised in small town Nebraska, Trey's more than happy spending his days talking sports with coaches and athletes across the country, because what more could a guy ask for?

Contact Trey: 402-817-0060 or trey.boyer@hudl.com